Course Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
IASBO Treasurers 4-Day Workshop Days #1
3/6/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

 
IASBO Treasurers 4-Day Workshop Day #2
3/7/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

 
IASBO Certification Course B110
3/13/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 15, 2018

 
IASBO Leadership Academy – Session #3
3/15/2018 » 3/16/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 3:00 pm
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
IASBO Transportation Seminar
3/20/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

 
IASBO Spring Institute – Certification Courses HR110, HR112, HR111, HR116
4/10/2018 » 4/11/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
IASBO Leadership Academy – Session #4
4/12/2018 » 4/13/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 12:00 - 3:00 pm
 

Monday, April 16, 2018

 
IASBO Treasurers Workshop Day #3
4/16/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
IASBO Treasurers Workshop Day #4
4/17/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 

Thursday, April 19, 2018

 
IASBO Extracurricular Accounting Seminar
4/19/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
IASBO Certification Courses A110 & A111
4/23/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
IASBO Annual Meeting
5/9/2018 » 5/11/2018
Location: French Lick, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 2:30 pm
 

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

 
IASBO Summer Institute – Certification Courses ADM111, HR115, B150
6/5/2018 » 6/6/2018
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana    Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1